Ronde van Vlaanderen

We offer you a set of 26 hero's who won the Ronde van Vlaanderen(Round of Flanders).
Starting in 1995 with Johan Museeuw , then Michele Bartoli, Rolf Sörensen, J. Musseeuw,
and so on...
We painted all the winning jerseys of the last 25 years  and are waiting for the winner of Sunday's race to add to the set.
Who will it be?

We hebben momenteel geen producten om weer te geven.